575-546-0494

Assessor Department Staff Members

Phone: (575) 546-0404     Fax: (575) 546-4580

Last Name First Name Job Title Telephone Email
Rojo Delilah Assessor (575) 546-0404 delilah_rojo@lunacountynm.us
Arias Alma Appraiser Associate (575) 546-0404 alma_arias@lunacountynm.us
Baumgartner Rachel County Service Specialist (575) 546-0404 csSpecialist@lunacountynm.us
Chavez Estela Certified Appraiser (575) 546-0404 estela_chavez@lunacountynm.us
Cobos Barbara Chief Deputy Assessor (575) 546-0404 barbara_cobos@lunacountynm.us
Enciso Isabelle Cartographer/GIS (575) 546-0404 isabelle_enciso@lunacountynm.us
Garcia Alexandria Cartographer/GIS & Personal Property/Livestock (575) 546-0404 alexandria_garcia@lunacountynm.us
Goldman Casi Appraiser Associate (575) 546-0404 casi_goldman@lunacountynm.us
Holguin Michelle Chief Appraiser michelle_holguin@lunacountynm.us
Montano David Appraiser Associate (575) 546-0404 david_montano@lunacountynm.us
Montano Maria County Services Specialist (575) 546-0404 csSpecialist@lunacountynm.us
Ramsey Rebecca Appraiser Associate (575) 546-0404 becky_ramsey@lunacountynm.us