575-546-0494

Clerk Department Staff Members

Phone: (575) 546-0491     Fax: (575)-543-6617

Last Name First Name Job Title Telephone Email
Rodriguez Andrea Luna County Clerk andrea_rodriguez@lunacountynm.us
Duarte Myrna County Service Specialist myrna_duarte@lunacountynm.us
McWright Berenda Chief Deputy Clerk berenda_mcwright@lunacountynm.us
Nabours Leslie Election Specialist leslie_nabours@lunacountynm.us
Perez Delia Probate Judge delia_perez@lunacountynm.us
Rudloff Maria County Services Specialist Senior maria_rudloff@lunacountynm.us
Zurinsky Joanna Administrative Assistant joanna_zurinsky@lunacountynm.us