575-546-0494

Detention Center Department Staff Members

Phone: 575-544-0191     Fax: 575-544-7272

Last Name First Name Job Title Telephone Email
Apodaca Joesph Billing joseph_apodaca@lunacountynm.us
Asay Curtis Sergeant curtis_asay@lunacountynm.us
Baca Yvonne Executive Administrative Assistant yvonne_baca@lunacountynm.us
Brice Chris Director 575-544-0191 chris_brice@lunacountynm.us
Caballero Lucio Sergeant, CJO lucio_caballero@lunacountynm.us
Carreon Miguel Lieutenant, CJO miguel_carreon@lunacountynm.us
Edwards Yolanda Sergeant, CJO yolanda edwards@lunacountynm.us
Gooding Mary CJO mary_gooding@lunacountynm.us
Griego Sammy Lieutenant sammy_griego@lunacountynm.us
Hidalgo Ricardo Facility Superintendent ricardo_hidalgo@lunacountynm.us
Lockard Michael IT Department michael_lockard@lunacountynm.us
Loya Pete Sergeant, CJO pete_loya@lunacountynm.us
Lozano Lionel Lieutenant lionel_lazano@lunacountynm.us
Ortberg Nathan Lieutenant, CJO nathan_ortberg@lunacountynm.us
Sandoval Guadalupe Sergeant, CJO guadalupe_sandoval@lunacountynm.us
Sanner Carl Lieutenant, CJO carl_sanner@lunacountynm.us
Townsend David Records, Transport, and Juvenile Lieutenant, CJO david_townsend@lunacountynm.us