575-546-0494

Planning & Community Development Department Staff Members

Phone: (575) 543-6620     Fax: (575) 544-3455

Last Name First Name Job Title Telephone Email
Ortiz-Hatch Judit GIS Coordinator/IT 575-543-6652 jortiz@lunacountynm.us
Padilla Joe KLCB/Code Compliance Officer joe_padilla@lunacountynm.us
Ramon Benny Floodplain Administrator benny_ramon@lunacountynm.us
Rodriguez Patricia Adminstrative Assistant/ Special Event Coordinator patricia_rodriguez@lunacountynm.us
Ruiz Billy Building & Project Manager 575-543-6621 billy_ruiz@lunacountynm.us
Tarazon Frankie Code Enforcement Supervisor frankie_tarazon@lunacountynm.us