575-546-0494

Sheriff Department Staff Members

Phone: (575) 546-2655     Fax: (575) 546-8533

Last Name First Name Job Title Telephone Email
Acosta Daniel Corporal 575-546-2655 dacosta@lunacountynm.us
Armendariz Manny Information Tech 575-543-6644 manny_armendariz@lunacountynm.us
Baca Michael Deputy 575-546-2655 michael_baca@lunacountynm.us
Baeza Arturo Lieutenant (575) 546-2655 abaeza@lunacountynm.us
Beckle Michael Deputy 575-546-2655 michael_beckle@lunacountynm.us
Brookhouser Bobby Investigator 575-546-4020 bbrookhouser@lunacountynm.us
Brown Michael Lieutenant 575-546-2655 michael_brown@lunacountynm.us
Carlos Joseph Sergeant 575-546-2655 jcarlos@lunacountynm.us
Crumley Marty Deputy 575-546-2655 marty_crumley@lunacountynm.us
Daniels Donnie Sergeant 575-546-2655 ddaniels@lunacountynm.us
Delgado Kimberly Data Records Specialist 575-546-2655 kimberly_delgado@lunacountynm.us
Eby Mike Corporal 575-546-2655 meby@lunacountynm.us
Elford Joshua Corporal 575-546-2655 josh_elford@lunacountynm.us
Gannaway Kelly Sheriff 575-546-2655 kgannaway@lunacountynm.us
Gaona Rene Deputy 575-546-2655 rgaona@lunacountynm.us
Garcia Laura Administrative Assistant (575) 546-2655 laura_garcia@lunacountynm.us
Garcia Trini Sergeant 575-531-3002 tgarcia@lunacountynm.us
Gifford Garrett Deputy 575-546-2655 ggifford@lunacountynm.us
Granillo Alvaro J Deputy agranillo@lunacountynm.us
Holguin David Investigator dholguin@lunacountynm.us
Lobato Luis Sergeant llobato@lunacountynm.us
Malina Luis Civil Process lmalina@lunacountynm.us
Maravilla Antonio Investigator tony_maravilla@lunacountynm.us
Martinez Jose Captain jmartinez@lunacountynm.us
Nordorf Robert Deputy (575) 546-2655 rnordorf@lunacountynm.us
Ortiz Estella Executive Assistant estella_ortiz@lunacountynm.us
Pena Angel Court Security Officer  
Ramirez Robert Deputy (575) 546-2655  
Sanchez Paul Deputy psanchez@lunacountynm.us
Smith Arthur Deputy arthur_smith@lunacountynm.us
Strong Russel Court Security Officer (575) 546-2655  
Tyler Valerie Deputy valerie_tyler@lunacountynm.us
Valdez Israel Corporal israel_valdez@lunacountynm.us
Vigil Joseph Lieutenant jvigil@lunacountynm.us